@tofindnewbooks - Twitter Profile Analysis

Analysis of 200 tweets by Books We Love, from 13 Sep 2021 to 21 Sep 2021.

@tofindnewbooks twitter profile photo

Books We Love

@ToFindNewBooks

Great books available to download, including NFT ebook special editions.

Shop Microsoft

157,383 tweets
94,004 followers
16,220 favourites
24 tweets per day
2012 since
88,895 following
1,164 listed
Dublin, Ireland location

Top Tweets by @tofindnewbooks

Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
It's right here, impatiently waiting for you to find it - hurry and look for your book: https://t.co/zI05PT3PKR #bookreview
21 Sep, 2021 - 03:18 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
If I don't make it to heaven, I'll worship you from hell sets the tone for this tour de force dance of doubt & epiphany, leading to the surprising gut-level discovery in this absolutely unique book, Chasing #Jesus. https://t.co/eSSeMmLbRT #Christian
21 Sep, 2021 - 02:35 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Fans of #JohnGrisham will love this page-turning #legalthriller about a woman seeking justice against a powerful man: https://t.co/6tUaautXZ5 #thriller #justice
21 Sep, 2021 - 02:08 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Do you believe #paranormal experiences are possible? Do you think #psychics are really able to communicate with spirits? Do you question if #God exists? Linda did. Then something amazing happened: https://t.co/dcYYxeIEaW
21 Sep, 2021 - 01:32 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
#Vampires have conquered the living world, eradicated human society, and rule an undead empire from their underground palace of Aeterna. They have turned humans into mindless clones...or so they think. https://t.co/sNOoGAp8OR #paranormal
21 Sep, 2021 - 01:07 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Written as historical fiction, (the author) works from legend told by her family over time, which adds to the intrigue. Read more here: https://t.co/nM0Khn5T8Z #BookReview
21 Sep, 2021 - 12:35 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Sword and Sorcery doesn't get any better than this! - Amazon #reviews Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings and Dungeons & Dragons! https://t.co/E1jyjC7sLm @FP_Spirit #fantasy #humor
21 Sep, 2021 - 12:01 PM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
A broken-hearted widow, a man discouraged by love, and the abandoned cat that brings them together. Don't miss this heartwarming #romance! https://t.co/dI5sitHvO5 @neanalauren #amreading #amreadingromance #secondchances
21 Sep, 2021 - 10:54 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
It’s like spending a cozy afternoon curled up, listening to your grandfather’s stories. Read more here: https://t.co/iNb0xFKfsP #BookReview
21 Sep, 2021 - 10:28 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Follow the madcap adventures of Britain’s most irreverently lovable elderly rockers in From Britain with Love, a hilarious action-packed series! #stormwriter https://t.co/mYnNJXXkLV @buddhasauthor
21 Sep, 2021 - 09:40 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
The intrigue of The Da Vinci Code combined with the big-scale action of James Bond in this action-packed novel by R.K. Syrus! #ApocalypseNow #Europe #BookRecommendations #mustread https://t.co/9rVpEs1GaV
21 Sep, 2021 - 09:28 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
A matchmaker in a magazine form! Helps the right reader and author find each other: https://t.co/zI05PT3PKR #bookreview #reviewed
21 Sep, 2021 - 08:42 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Follow the madcap adventures of Britain’s most irreverently lovable elderly rockers in From Britain with Love, a hilarious action-packed series! #stormwriter #mustread #BookRecommendations @buddhasauthor https://t.co/vy8vMj9wk5
21 Sep, 2021 - 07:41 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
What is Quantum Mirror Matter, and how is it related to the ancient concept of Karma? Astonishing Answers to Universal Questions: https://t.co/WGT9HqDdT0 @stevenakey3 #universe #knowledge #wisdom #Mystic
21 Sep, 2021 - 06:23 AM UTC
Books We Love
@ToFindNewBooks
Discover the #Regency in six enthralling novels @CKullmannauthor’s books are sublime in their plot, characters and thorough research into the period. https://t.co/urYHgMNOY2 Free on #KU #regencyromance #histfic
21 Sep, 2021 - 05:45 AM UTC

Top Retweets by @tofindnewbooks

No retweets found.
@tofindnewbooks's

Tweets

200 tweets
0 retweets
0 replies
@tofindnewbooks's

Twitter Client

199 Twitter Web App
1 TweetDeck
@tofindnewbooks's

Tweet Times

@tofindnewbooks's

Tweet Days


@tofindnewbooks's

Retweets

No retweets found.
@tofindnewbooks's

Replies

No replies found.
@tofindnewbooks's

Hashtags

26 - #amreading
25 - #bookbubble
16 - #NFT
12 - #thriller
10 - #fantasy
9 - #freebie
9 - #GIVEAWAY
9 - #suspense
7 - #adventure
@tofindnewbooks's

Mentions

7 - @CKullmannAuthor
3 - @brittLind8
3 - @taylormarsh
3 - @Marjorie_Mallon
3 - @VeronSinger
3 - @emmaleighreed
3 - @pierre_rehov
3 - @WorkerJulian
3 - @buddhasauthor

Shop Microsoft